0 like 0 dislike
asked by (120 points)
when i logged on and typed in the password, the message was that i was no longer Registered

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
answered by (490 points)
yea if u didnt identify for 30 days ... like u didnt login with ur pass it mean ... the nickname get dropped and anyone else can take it

Related questions

0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 43.3k views
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 2.7k views
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 207 views
asked Feb 16, 2011 in Memoserv Commands by anonymous
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 1.1k views
Welcome to Librairc Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

136 questions

159 answers

21 comments

426 users

...