0 like 0 dislike
asked in User Modes by

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
answered by (2k points)
You will need set +c user mode to avoid messages of people that has not shared channels with you

by typing /mode urnick +c

To stop this option unset it by -c :)

Related questions

0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 1.5k views
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 431 views
asked Apr 10, 2011 in User Modes by anonymous
0 like 0 dislike
2 answers 2.4k views
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 114 views
asked Feb 14, 2011 in Channel Modes by anonymous
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 48 views
asked Feb 16, 2011 by anonymous
Welcome to Librairc Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

136 questions

159 answers

21 comments

454 users

...