0 like 0 dislike
by

1 Answer

1 like 0 dislike
by (1.1k points)
edited by
People have to give you permission to send them filles by dcc, they need to type

/dccallow +nickname,  to remove it /dccallow -nickname . If they part the server this auto deletes the allow.

You can also put a time on it by typing /dccallow  +nickname 10m

This would allow the user to send files for 10 minutes then it will remove allow.

Related questions

0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 61 views
asked Feb 16, 2011 by anonymous
0 like 0 dislike
0 answers 295 views
asked Jun 23, 2011 in mIRC by libra (1.1k points)
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 1.2k views
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 5.6k views
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer 1.5k views
Welcome to Librairc Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

137 questions

159 answers

21 comments

529 users

...